please fix ability to change "end chat" message

there is a message that is displayed when a conversation ends: “Thank you for chatting with us. Feel free to start a new chat session.”

I need to be able to customize or completely hide the default message
So it does not create confusion on the size of my team/individuals.

Hi,

Thanks for sharing your idea with us! I’ll pass this along to our team for consideration as a potential feature in a future update.

While I’m unable to provide an ETA at this time, we’ll be sure to keep you updated here if there are any developments. You can also check our Updates page for announcements about new features and improvements.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback. We really appreciate it!